On Air Now

Overnights
12:00am - 6:00am

POSTPONED

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, some events may be cancelled.  Please contact the venue or event to find out if the event you’re interested in is still going to happen, or if it has been cancelled.

Concert Calendar

Old Dominion - Cancelled

Old Dominion

Greek Theatre

Gayley Road 94720
Berkeley, California,

Thu, Jul 16, 7:00 PM
thru  Thu, Jul 16, 12:00 AM

Luke Bryan

Shoreline Amphitheatre

One Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California, 94043

Fri, Jul 17, 7:30 PM
thru  Fri, Jul 17, 12:00 AM

Brett Eldredge

Oxbow RiverStage

1268 McKinstry St
Napa, California, 94559

Fri, Jul 24, 7:00 PM
thru  Fri, Jul 24, 12:00 AM

Thomas Rhett

Shoreline Amphitheatre

One Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California, 94043

Fri, Jul 31, 7:30 PM
thru  Fri, Jul 31, 12:00 AM

Tim McGraw

Shoreline Amphitheatre

One Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California, 94043

Fri, Aug 21, 7:30 PM
thru  Fri, Aug 21, 12:00 AM

Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020

Shoreline Amphitheatre

One Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California, 94043

Fri, Sep 18, 7:00 PM
thru  Fri, Sep 18, 12:00 AM

Jason Aldean

Shoreline Amphitheatre

One Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California, 94043

Fri, Sep 25, 7:00 PM
thru  Fri, Sep 25, 12:00 AM

Rascal Flatts

Shoreline Amphitheatre

One Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California, 94043

Thu, Oct 1, 8:00 PM
thru  Thu, Oct 1, 12:00 AM

Luke Combs

Chase Center

300 16th Street
San Francisco, California, 94158

Sat, Oct 17, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Oct 17, 12:00 AM

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, California, 95814

Sat, Oct 24, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Oct 24, 12:00 AM

Zac Brown Band: Roar with the Lion Tour presented by Polaris

Shoreline Amphitheatre

One Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California, 94043

Sun, Oct 25, 7:00 PM
thru  Sun, Oct 25, 12:00 AM

Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow - CANCELLED

Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow

Shoreline Amphitheatre

One Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California, 94043

Sat, Jun 19, 7:00 PM
thru  Sat, Jun 19, 12:00 AM

Now Playing

Weather

Our Sponsors

Listener Poll

What tops your list for a fun & safe outdoor activity this summer?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.